Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I love tattoos and coffee.... How about you ?

In her own words

Hey there :) Well I decided to make a profile and see who's out there. So far I haven't seen or met the right person but I won't give up. A few words to describe me are: *Ambitious * Funny * Always laughing or smiling * Goal oriented *Successful * Adventures I enjoy the out doors (fishing, four wheeling etc) as well as going to a local bar and grabbing a beer or staying in and watching movies. I enjoy working out and lifting weights. With my job I need to stay in shape. I also love tattoos. Currently I have 10. Don't worry you don't need to have tats :). I'm looking for a man that I can compliment and he'll do the same for me. I don't need much. I'm very independent and have been the majority of my life. I just need a partner to explore the world with and eventually come home to after work. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say any cute little coffee shop!


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Tattoos, coffee, a great laugh, trying new things My favorite movies are End of Watch and Million Dollar Baby I grew up boxing and still love it

For fun

I love getting tattoos, going to the gun range (I don't get there enough), going to the lake, kicking back and watching movies, cooking and trying random new things.

Last read

The other Wes Moore Nora Roberts: The Witness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Ask and I'll tell you
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm mixed with a lot of different things. Just to give an insight: African- American, Native American and White.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just graduated with my B.A. I started my professional career this past winter but I plan to go back and get my Masters.