Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop, Drop and Roll with it.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! Get ready to have your mind blown! J/K :D Let's see here... I'm in medical sales- I love it, it never feels like work... I'm loyal, kind, funny and confident yet humble... 1. I like a man who can lead me, but let me walk ahead sometimes. If you can fix stuff for me and want to, Ill have a huge smile on my face.. :) 2. Cook a mean steak and knows how to go after what you want, In work and in life- I work hard yo! :) I want to have some fun with some quality guys that I have things in common with... A great smile is always a plus... Perfection is neither given or required, but on a basic level I'm looking for a goodhearted guy who loves his friends and family. My faith is important to me, but am I a bible thumper...Nah. I live a very active lifestyle and I am really into being healthy. Inside and Out. Don't get me wrong, I know how to relax but laziness is a no-go for me.. :) I'm very logical and level headed and I don't say anything unless I mean it....I'm self- motivated and I am a natural encourager and communicator. I love going to see movies at the theater, just love it, I'm fascinated by American History...Think "National Treasure." I think a great date would be riding one of those funny bike things around Wash Park or just sitting there people watching. It's so cliche, but I like that crap. I gotta have a man that likes to laugh, has a little sarcasm and can match my wit... I think a little banter is hot, lol. A quick email is the best way to contact me... I don't want to go back and forth forever with emails...Let's meet for coffee and see how it goes! Most photos are recent unless otherwise noted. Good Luck out there soldiers! Lol..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My lil sidekick is Stevie the English Bulldog :)..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that brings good conversation really. I can dress up one night and go out and still be hiking the next morning. I'm always excited about any Broncos/Rockies game... never been to any prof hockey tho...


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Exercising, Mexican food, pedicures, BBQ's, a good red wine, movies, music, beaches, reading, breaking news, horses, etc...Going to church, bike-riding, and lots' of travel...

For fun

Working out-I'm one of those freaks who actutally enjoys excercise...History of all kinds,TV, books, museums etc, Crime shows, documentaries, Wash park, shopping, a good bar. Camping, hiking, If someone wants to teach me to snowboard better I'm down!

Last read

Im a big news junkie so i can always give you the headline of the day...also right now I'm reading up on furthering my career. :) I've also gotten into the clean eating lifestyle so I'm learning about that too. There's ALWAYS a book on my nightstand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I'm in medical sales, love what I do, never feels like work :)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom's side is Spanish and my dad is a nice white guy from Chicago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Let me know if you go to Red Rocks Church! I'm also open to any other churches that have young people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually picked a communications degree on purpose!