Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mather, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*update* 2/4/15 I have come to realize my time...

In his own words

*update* 2/4/15 I have come to realize my time is extremely limited currently as many things are rearing their heads and demanding my time. I try to respond to everyone but it just not feasible at times. I hope you can understand and will have patience but if not I understand that as well. Just figured I should let it be known in case that is something you don't wish to worry about you can skip on to the next and save yourself sometime. Wish you all the best - thank you for visiting my profile. I have a huge heart but Sometimes well hidden. I love to do for others and be treated the same. Not having expectations for something in return. Basically i want someone who is open and willing to explore and try new things. No, not just sexually but definately must be open with that as well... take roads never traveled and see where they lead. I don't like asking for help and will often refuse it if offered. I try to be self sufficient at all times but would like to have a partner in life to support each other and love unconditionally. I have learned and continue to learn to bend with life or I will eventually break. My answers vary depending on different factors so this profile would drag on for a while. I prefer in person communication, in a relaxing environment to see and share emotion in connection to the discussion. I've have looked at a number of profiles but a lot of them seem to say the same thing... I never thought I would try internet dating.... Why not? Who cares? Its your life live it for yourself. I dont like worrying about others who judge me. Did I ever dream of internet dating... No but times change... I didn't think I would ever be divorced either, guess I was wrong about that... ;) I've learned a lot and still continue the process daily. I'm not always perfect, I accept that but I try to be a better person every day. I am very observant and I do actually listen to everything you tell me. So if you happen to make contradictory statements a week apart I will most likely pick up on it and feel like I cant trust you. Everyone lies at times because being honest is the hardest thing to do in life especially if it might hurt someone else's feelings. The hurt is much greater though in the end when time has passed us by and it becomes too late to take back our unfortunate mistakes even when it was never meant to be. Communication is critical for an ongoing and enjoyable life with a partner. My feelings and opinion anyways. They are always (my opinions) free so no need to agree. Wants: Attractive and active woman who makes me smile when I see her face or think about her. One that can dress up and get dirty as well. Greatful or appreciative of what "I" can provide to make their life better (not saying its bad or needs fixing) or more enjoyable. One that challenges me to be a better person and lead a better life Someone that will stand by my side and be honest with me even when it hurts Someone who is willing to have discussions and work through problems/obstacles to be continued... yes still working on it... a fluid document you could say. Please don't make assumption contact me lets talk. Separate evaluation from observation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

We take a lot of walks and trips to the dog park with Buddy and Zeus.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cant tell you they are a secret. I will say I love anywhere near the ocean and mountains. Hot spots are wherever you're at. Avila, Monterey, SF, N. shore Tahoe, Maui,


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

My two kids, our two dogs, great food, playing and coaching lacrosse, the beach/ocean, fresh air, the smell of rain, thunderstorms, kindness, generosity, helping, love and of course amazing ***! Good coffee, milkshakes/ice cream, fresh baked pastries

For fun

traveling, the outdoors, ocean, play & coach lacrosse, softball, soccer, basketball, bike rides, tennis, swimming, jacuzzi, bowling, shuffle board, foosball, corn hole, bocce ball, pin the tail on your girlfriend... seeing if you are paying attention

Last read

Notice of availability of electronic documents, Lacrosse the Ancient Game, Non violent communication



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
looking to find new beliefs that compliment a way of life that Im looking to lead. A new way of thinking to produce a sound and healthy mind, body, and soul.
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business, brokers license, property management, landscaping design, construction, asset management, housing policy analyst, finance analyst, coach, dad, cook. Self taught street smarts and school of hard knocks.