Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
romantic guy looking for the same to share life and adventure

In his own words

I am your average guy who is a helpless romantic. I believe in romance, and wonder where it has gone in todays busy world. Nobody wants to take the time to get to know a person anymore. I still believe that there are guys out there that are decent and meaningful; it just seems that they are in hiding. To me, a perfect night is one where we dim the lights, light a few candles, pop in a dvd and cuddle on the couch. It is the simple things in like that in life that can bring the most joy. We have all been through our share of heartbreak; myself included. But we can't let that stop us from being happy. We all deserve the chance to find our someone special to share our life with. That is what I want. I have a lot to offer a guy, and hope to spend all my days showing him. I like to have fun and want to live life to the fullest, as should you. I enjoy going to the movies, musicals, concerts and the occasional bar downtown every now and then. I like to cook for my man, but also enjoy a good meal out. I have been focusing on improving my well being this year, and try to get to the gym 2 times a week. I enjoy a wide variety of activities like bike riding, walking, swimming and hiking. My friends are very important to me, and a big part of my life. We like to get together frequently and have game night or cook outs. Amusement parks and water parks are great times to spend anyday in the summer. Love to go to the beach and travel to new places. At times, I wear my heart on my sleeve and it ends up getting me hurt. But, I wouldn't change that. It makes me who I am; a caring, loving person that knows what love is. Not too many people seem to know that word. Honesty is very important to me, as is respect. I expect it as I will give it to you. I know how to treat a guy and I would like to think that you do as well. If any of this sounds good to you, feel free to contact me. I belive that one can never have too many friends. Friends is the best place to start, but you never know what could happen.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My pug is 7 yrs old, and acts like he is 2. His name is Mungo, and is a big part of my life.

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference