Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently bought myself an instant camera....

In her own words

I recently bought myself an instant camera. There's just something nostalgic and magical about snapping a shot and waiting for the film to develop right before your eyes. County fairs, wine and art festivals, and farmer’s markets are events I enjoy attending, simply because it means I am outdoors in the sun, walking around, and just seeing things you don’t necessarily see every day. I am a big musicals and theater fan, so have found myself at the Berkeley Rep, SF Symphony, or at the Orpheum theater a bit. A foodie at heart, I always look for a new place to try out—whether it be a food truck, hole in the wall, or Michelin starred restaurant—but I will never shy away from going back to a familiar favorite. Neither will I shy away from the occasional burger, chicken nuggets, or ice cream craving late at night. I’m not afraid of indulging my sweet-tooth, so don’t be offended if I don’t want to share. My idea of an adventure is adding another stamp to my passport. Here’s where I have been: Taiwan, Thailand, England, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Austria, Italy, Monaco, France, Western Canada, and Peru. Targeting Spain or Argentina for my next trip. I also enjoy walking/hiking (6 plus miles, please), site seeing (and taking novice pictures with my Canon Powershot), and casually riding my hybrid bike. I also recently started taking a salsa class; it's a giant struggle having two left feet..but practice makes perfect, right? Oh, I also took my first ski lesson this year (yea, I know), and am addicted. So going up to the mountains is something I would be up for. Speaking of which...I'm confirmed for Half Dome this July...eecks! :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I can satisfy my sweet tooth with a cup of coffee or tea and people watch...bonus points if I get some sunshine at the same time. :D


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food...did I mention I am a big foodie and like trying out new places? I love festivals, county fairs, plays, theaters, musicals, concerts...

For fun

Just so long as it's not drinking and clubbing every night, I think I pretty much enjoy anything.

Last read

Hunger Games because I wanted to read the book before I saw the movie...and yes, the book is better than the movie. Started reading Ender's Game and Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Start up in the city like everyone else. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I do have some alphabets.