Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love! Everything else will work itself out.

In her own words in a few words...cough...this should be interesting... Firstly, I am a thinker. I have no idea why, but I have always had an insatiable curiosity for life. I think about everything from religion and politics to the potential for life on other planets holds barred. Next, I am intense. As my friends and family point out to me often, I tend to get the spotlight simply by walking into a room. This is not to say that I crave the attention (quite the opposite actually) but for some reason I have a natural intensity about me that makes people notice me, whether I want them to or not. Maybe it is because I am short people really rule the world? Like no....bad comparison....Hitler?....shudder...oh this is getting scary. Oh well, at least I can fit in small places. Also, I am a good listener, am very empathetic to others problems and try to do my best whatever the circumstances. For all of these reasons I am currently perusing a career in psychology (more than likely counseling). I graduated this past May with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am currently taking the year off to determine where I want to go from here and perusing my interest in writing (I have completed my first novel, which I am now attempting to publish). My life is very up in the air right now, but soon I hope to make a decision, and have someone there beside me whatever path my life might take. What I'm looking there's the question. I am looking for a man who can laugh easily but not meanly. A man who can not only tolerate my insatiable curiosity, but also join me on some of my many tangents (you don't have to be quite as over the top as me, but if you can't picture yourself cuddling on the couch talking about if time travel would ever realistically be possible, then Is suspect we really would not suit). I want a man that can be honest with me about how he feels (Side note: this does not mean rude/blunt, no woman wants a man to be rude to her. what I mean by this is that I want a man that isn't afraid to disagree with me. I try to understand everyone's views, even, and probably most especially, if they are different from mine ). Lastly, I want a man that is tolerant (but not a pushover). I will freely admit that I am quite a handful ( a loud, inquisitive and independent handful). It will take a special kind of man to tolerate the little ball of chaos that is me without allowing my intensity to push him too far.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two ferrets, Jinx and Khali. For anyone that doesn't have ferrets, they are like toddlers hyped up on coffee, compacted into a body small enough to fit in holes you didn't even know were there! In one word: Chaos! But I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, cliche I know, but something about the vastness of the water helps me put my life in perspective, especially when I am having a bad day. I go to bars on occasion (usually when forced), but I much prefer to take drives then go out clubbing.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Books (all kinds, any time) Music (everything except rap and screamo) TV shows (I love DVR I can save so many shows) Foods (I bet you can guess by now....yup...all kinds! will try anything once, might never again, but still give it a shot).

For fun

I have an intense interest in all kinds of literature (from Charlotte Bronte to Harry Potter). When my nose isn't buried in a book, I am usually being dragged to a social function by my well meaning, but still annoyingly meddling family.

Last read

Oh you mean today? Currently I am reading the Cassie Palmer urban fantasy series. But my favorite book of all time would have to be Jane Eyre: drama, mystery, suspense...romance of course, and all in a time when chamberpots were still used!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All-American Mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school