Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in Bay Area combines the best of all...

In his own words

Living in Bay Area combines the best of all worlds: closeness to the beach, a short drive away from trails and Napa, and the mix of cultures and diversity that you can learn from every day. I'm like James Bond in that I love exploring the mysteries of life and creating little adventures. That adventurous side can lead me to take a spontaneous trip to Vegas or a long ride along the coast Highway 1 or take on the peaceful view. When I’m traveling, you can find me appreciating the beaches of many oceans. Besides soaking up the sun I also find fun in snorkeling, or swimming with the dolphins when I'm, near the water. Some other fun things I've tried during my travels include winning poker tournament or zip-lining during a thunderstorm near the rain forest. I’m hoping to add more European and South and Central American countries to those exploration destinations. I’m a Technical Member of Staff in Networking Industry. I get to work with amazing Engineers and customers and find it rewarding to help them solve their problems in network infrastructure. Because my job requires for me to be very thorough and detailed, it’s important to me that my personal life be much more unstructured and unreserved. I’m a explorer who loves a downtown happy hour, but enjoy escaping for the weekend to relax or float along the river. I enjoy all kinds of restaurants, festivals, visiting Speak Easy watering holes and pubs, and listening to live music. I love thai food and especially hot food. I like to explore new recipe and invent new creation and share with loved ones. When I’m unwinding, you’ll find me walking on the beach and watching sunset at some of my favorite spots. I’m close to my family – adore my nephew and niece. In a relationship, chemistry is very important to me as well as having a strong friendship bond. What I find most attractive is someone who can make me smile even when she's not around. Time passes quickly because we have fun together and our conversations are filled with insight and humor. She is adventurous, someone I can learn from, who can show me different perspectives, instinctively kind, loyal and reliable, and has a passionate spirit. If you can go for long drive and live in now, then you have me at “hello”.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Tiesto, Deadmau5, Cold Play, Adele, Inception, Law and Order, Constantine, Good will hunting, Vanilla Sky.

For fun

Movies, video games, meditation, hiking, nature, ocean, beach, running, workout.

Last read

Alchemist, power of now, The five love language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, French, German, Hindi, Russian, Spanish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral