Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short-Enjoy the ride

In her own words

I have to admit I am now 50.....but don't they say 50 is the new 40. Many say I do not look or act my age. But I always have dated younger men or my same age, Don't let the 50 turn you away...I am full of life, and ready to explore new and exciting things, the past is the past and I am ready for the next decade of my life to be better than ever. So come along and enjoy the ride with me. Sooooo, I have decided to come out of my comfort zone and try and meet someone out of my social group. I thought I would see what is available, this feels like shopping. wHhooohoo. I am hoping 2013 can be a great change for the better. I feel I have had my share of disappointments and ready for peace and happiness. Past situations made me realize we better live life and enjoy the ride. I don't want to waste anytime. I have had the drama, had the divorce, had the life challenges and lost the love of my life to cancer. I am blessed to be surrounded by special friends, male and female and a great family, but I do miss having that special bond with that special man. I am a Georgia girl, so you might say I am a true southern. I am young, vibrant, my friends say I am the energizer bunny. Most say I do not look or act my age. My grandmother is 97 and still doing great, so hopefully i have her genes. . I love to travel, try new things, ready for adventure, always looking for fun things to do. Love to entertain and I think i have dishes to fit any occasion we might be having. So let's serve up some fun and see what happens. Of course quiet nights at home with that special one alone is just fine too. Each day I realize more and more life is really short so Enjoy the ride I say- I am very independent, but would welcome that special one in my life. It would be nice to have someone do things for me. I am a very giving person, most say they are attracted to me for my heart and brown eyes. I do know how to treat a man. Sometimes I think I may be too nice. I do want to find someone that understands how to treat a women with respect and kindness. Are you the one... I am happy enjoying a nice dinner at home or going out all dressed up.i , I am very easy going, and it takes a lot to get me upset. Like i said I am over all the drama in life, I just want someone fun loving and that enjoys life and wants that smile and laughter to be with them. I know there has to be some special sweet guys left out there. I can be that special one, want you take the chance and Enjoy the ride with me. We can meet and see.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach and love the mtns too. Love to travel to new places, and love taking short trips, nice little weekend getaways...or a fun day trip. I have traveled to many places and taken many cruises. Looking for that special one to travel with.

Favorite things

Love Sushi, oysters, and any type of seafood. Love Italian, and also a good steak cooked on the grill. Love the gentle rain and snuggling on the sofa. In the fall and winter, sitting by the fireplace with a nice fire.

For fun

Music and concerts, dancing, movies, travel and just exploring new things and places. Love to entertain friends at my home.

Last read

My friend gave me shades of grey. But I never really started it. Figured I would rather make my own love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference