Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
interested and curious, willing to explore...

In his own words

interested and curious, willing to explore within and without, trusting and trustworthy, happy and free! I want to hold your toes and cheer you ride into the sunset and appreciate the morning sun on our faces in a lost learn always and to accept our fellow man/woman.....I work hard and am a sunny day and travel to a new city or country....or to sit in a coffee shop and read the NY Times.....mostly vegetarian and liberal....have the "things" I need in life and looking for a wonderful smile and someone to make me laugh at myself and at her....we all have our absurdities and are optimistic and interested in the world, current affairs and other cultures....have a career of your own and are independent and loving.....sensual and cynical or has so much to offer if we can grow together and expand each other's world.....I hope you like exercise in any form, and kids, family and food.....a martini and a fire....a snow encrusted mountain in winter with a hot tub at the bottom.....the poor and downtrodden in life who have not had the chances we may have....a twisty road on a motorcycle.....the beauty of nature....spirituality with no strict dogma very tolerant of the alternative people in our world.....and, please, don't take yourself too seriously..... Life is so much better shared with a curious mind and a warm touch...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spectrum theater.....the Fountain.....Bomber's.....Brew pub.....Tamarindo.....Rome....New York....Cape Cod....Titon or Glacier....Moab....Prague.....Park City....and so many yet to see

For fun

run, bike, photograph, hike, travel, kayak, ski, see a film, wander a city or new country, ride my motorcycle on a country road....hang out with family/friends....make dinner about the world....tenting on Cape Cod....SPAC/Tanglewood

Last read

"Harvest of Empire", "Bloodlands", "Surely you're joking Mr Feynman", "Riding with Rilke", Mark Twain's "Letters from Hawaii", Foreign Affairs magazine, NY times always



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral