Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dreamer94515

29 year old man | Boyle Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going Places...... Wanna see where WE can go together?

In his own words

I am a driven, hard working individual. I like to have fun and I love to travel around...I have a lot of goals and aspirations for myself for the next few years and I'm looking for someone with their own ideas and whom is willing to work together to get more accomplished....Family and Friends come first for me, they always have and always will. I believe in the fundamental idea that when you have a collective of like minded individuals, all working together towards a common goal, the possibilities are endless... I have been fortunate enough to travel around the world at an early age. I have hitchhiked across Central America (faster than some of the buses) studied abroad in Europe and developed a taste for any food thats foreign... I have gone to the biggest party on the planet, Carnival in Rio De Janeiro..... and the strangest, Burning Man....Not sure if my "Party days" are truly in my rear view mirror, but they are definitely in the back seat. I have studied at a few different community colleges, it hasn't always been easy as I have always seemed to have a full time job since I was 14.... whenever I felt like it, I have taken a semester up whether it was in Berkeley, San Francisco or here in Sonoma County...I have an amazing set of friends that are creative musicians, artists and designers and I try to support them as much as possible, I dabble in the arts myself with a few projects currently underway, ... I hope to have a novel and/or screenplay finished by the year....I have worked in Michelin rated restaurants since I was 18, ... being from Calistoga was a huge help in getting started within the fine dining community... I have been practicing Bikram Yoga for the last two years and I absolutely love it... I also like other teachings of Yoga and someday would like to go through the certification process to become an instructor... I don't expect anyone to be exactly like me in anyway, in fact a little Ying to my Yang would be nice, however if you are a person that loves to travel, explore, learn, cook, watch movies, stay in, cuddle, drink wine, goof around, jump on the bed, laugh until your stomach hurts and dance like nobody is watching then there might be something to build on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference