Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to LA, looking for someone to share my adventures.

In her own words

I am new to online dating. Tired of trying to meet people at bars. Isn't everyone. I consider myself to be a fun, easy going girl. NO DRAMA please. I grew up in Texas, so I have that southern kindness that seems to be lost here in Cali. I moved to Cali a month ago and I am loving it. I was raised in a Christian home. My parents have been married for 25 years and I hope to get lucky and find that someday. I am looking for someone who likes to get out and try new things but who also likes to relax at home. I am hoping to find someone who is down to earth with a good head on their shoulders, who knows how to balance their social life and career. Work hard. Play Hard. If you watch the show How I Met Your Mother.... I am looking for my Marshall. A guy who I can share everything with, my mind, body, and soul. A man that can be totally goofy and make me laugh, and also knows when to be serious. A man who can also be my rock when times get tough. Honest, Loyal, Good sense of Humor, and Affectionate. I consider myself to be girly, but I don't mind getting dirty. I love to get dressed up. But I am most comfortable in casual beach attire. I love Music, more than the average person. I love to sing and I also play the violin. I am not picky when it comes to music. I love almost all genres. I am partial to Indie, Reggae, and Classic Rock, here's an idea of what my itunes list looks like...Zeppelin, UB40, Metric, MGMT, Kid Cudi, Usher, Boston,Jason Aldean, The Postal Service, Josh Turner, The Temper Trap, Yo Yo Ma...and so on. Looks are important to me. But seriously, I'm not interested in how many times a day/week you 'hit the gym'. And honestly I do not have a type. Physical/Intellectual Attraction has always been a mystery to me. It cannot be summed up by skin tone, race, body measurements of any kind or even age. What is more important to me is someone who can stimulate my mind. I am a very passionate person and am hoping to find that in a partner as well. If you are looking for a hookup and nothing more. Don't waste your time. That is not why I am here. I am looking for something real. And I'm not in a hurry to get married necessarily, just looking for my partner in crime. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a passport. Haven't used it much. I would like for that to change. :) Just don't want to travel alone. I would love to go to Jamaica, Australia, Thailand,Ireland, Europe...anywhere beautiful and rich with culture.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Watching the sunset, laughing til it hurts, hiking with my pup, Ginger Beer, Reggae, family, friends, God, tickle fights, drive in movies, chocolate malts, Texas thunderstorms, getting caught in the rain...

For fun

Being OUTDOORS!: hiking, camping, beach run, kayak Staying In: Cuddled up with a movie,bumming around the house being goofy, cooking together, painting, reading Out on the town: Rooftop bars, patios,dancing, dinner, movies.Anywhere with good people

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recent Graduate and moved to California and currently looking to find a job within my profession.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college