Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Norridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you looking for?

In her own words

Balance. That is what I strive for. Here are some examples. As a teacher, my job is secure and pays the bills. It also gives me the chance to help others, especially children, in a way that could never be measured with dollar signs. Living where we do, I love being able to head to the city to catch a sporting event (Go Cubs!), go to the theater or check out a new spot, but also treasure times away from the city, especially at the family lake house. While I enjoy chilling with a good book or movie, I also go the gym regularly. When I travel, which I have been fortunate to do quite a bit of, I look forward to going, but am always glad to come home too. I am fortunate to be able to share free time between my amazing family and awesome friends. I like chick flicks but hate shopping. Finally, I am ultimately looking for a committed relationship with my best friend and someone I connect with, but am more than happy to take things one wink, message, date, adventure and experience at a time. Can you add more balance to my life?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have cats. Dogs are cool, too. I kind of miss the neighbor’s dog that used to greet me every day after school at three.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied at Oxford while in college. I’ve traveled extensively and have visited Hawaii, Yosemite, Disney World, and San Francisco. Would love to experience Italy, NYC, and more!

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure? Visits to Water Street Brewery outside Milwaukee. I prefer casual spots with a varied menu and appreciate vegetarian selections. I enjoy Mexican, Italian, and American places, from Giordano’s to the Cheesecake Factory. Hungry yet?

For fun

Simple pleasures suit me best: spending time with friends and family; attending the theater, plays, and musicals; dining out, board games, cheering on the Cubs; working out; day hikes; dining out; catching a movie, and arcade games at D & B’s!

Last read

I have long since made peace with my inner nerd, so I can say I read a lot. One book I loved was Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet. I just finished J.K. Rowling's newest book, The Casual Vacancy. It was definitely not like Harry Potter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher with an emphasis on reading. My role is to work with students and other teachers to improve the reading abilities of students and promote the love of reading. I’ve been teaching for 10 years. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian-American and proud of it! My entire family hails from the Tuscany region. I am third generation American. Many of my relatives arrived in this country via Ellis Island.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am of the Catholic faith and regularly attend Mass. Do I always agree with all of its teachings? No, but I am loyal to my faith and have no plans to change. However, I do respect the faith persuasions of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my bachelor’s degree in English Education from Dominican University, and earned a Master’s in Reading from the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater. In May I received another Master’s in School Leadership.