Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 56-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I should be attached with the directions..."Just add water"...

In her own words

Only the caring, politically aware, physically fit and intelligent, with a sense of humor need apply! That means...all "professional" internet your time and my time and please don't bother...As someone once said to me...I am not looking for perfect...only that someone whom is "perfect for me"! I am genuine, sincere and compassionate with a passion for everything and everyone that is dear to my heart. I know what I want in life and I know what I don't want. I am looking for someone who realizes that beauty starts from within. I appreciate that physical attraction can be important but let's face it, looks may open doors but after that it's up to the individual to keep those doors open. I would love to meet a man who can appreciate that all of my lifetime experiences have molded me in to the woman I am today. I am poised, polite, possess a touch of shyness and adore being treated like a lady! I'm a little old fashion when it comes to dating and chivalry is alive and well in my world! I made a conscious decision when my children were young that they were my priority. The time has come when my children are independent and successful. (I wouldn't have changed a single moment or a memory...but I eagerly look forward to what my future has in store). Given my past life, I am drawn to men that share the common denominator of having been married and having children. And for the record...I am just as comfortable in a pop up tent as I would be a five star hotel... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Typical empty nest syndrome. Children gone...rescue a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My "favorite" place to be...on the arm of that special person I am so very proud to be with. In Florida, any place outside! The beach, snorkeling, boating... Historical sites...A favorite city, Boston! A favorite country other than home, Italy


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Every moment I get to spend with my children and grandchildren, smiles, laughing out loud, sunrises/sunsets, driving with the top down, goosebumps and the feeling you get in the pit of your stomach when you hear the voice of that special someone!

For fun

I enjoy everything that involves water (thus my opening "just add water"). I adore being introduced to new places and new cuisines. Fun evening; a bottle of wine, stimulating conversation shared with great company (whether in a group or just two).

Last read

Currently reading "For Whom the Bell Tolls"...Recently reread "Of Mice and Men" and "The Five Love Languages". Love "The Four Agreements". (I lean toward the classics, history, autobiographies and spiritual enlightenment..)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed Esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Combination of European descent (Italy) on my Mother's side and at least 7 generations of the good old US of A (southern hospitality from North Carolina) on my Father's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian but would describe myself as being more spiritual than religious. I believe in a higher being that we will all face in our next life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Esthetician School and Real Estate School.