Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
to have a gentle, easy evening & polite conversation, say hi! i might be the man of your dreams ;-)

In his own words

very patient , and appreciates how nature works. i am very artistic , and poetic and am attracted to people who are kind gentle and have passion abt something, creative. i love polite & kind people. i njoy doing new things, am blessed with a large heart , physically & spiritiually. i picked up skiing at the age of 35 and now i can almost do black diamonds ...almost , need some one to convince me that it's rational to do something like that !! i have picked up playin the violin ....not that i m great at playin it but i n joy it. it gives me voice when i m alone. i like running ...did couple of half training for the full. i play pong..probably not as good as forest gumph but almost the like. i listen to violin pieces, there is this guy who plays with yanni ( the concert event) ..amazing voice on the violin, that's what i m listening to these days. i do all kind of music, fusions. i like led zep..and violin re makes of their pieces. i rock at i mean it i read a lot, i always have something to read / on going. so if you are the activist/ dedicated to cause type, then look me up. Travel wise ...I have been to Bhutan , India_all over , srilanka , sikkim, France , Germany_all over , kuwait, saudia arabia and my seven years here in " Tibet"! espanola way , red rocks, red woods, Yosemite, napa, saint fransis who went disco ;) ; pittsburgh, Cleveland, jersey, bear mountains , blue mountains and algonquin. they like me ;) did i mention 8 years in philadelphia and bangladesh? i am looking forward to hear about you ps; ok ladies, don't wink. it's the 21st century, if you want to say something , then write away !

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

when properly set up , i want to pet a huskie

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

fusion, anything goes

For fun

movies, violin, museums, martial arts, running, photography

Last read

ishmael , by daniel quinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
kick ass designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
people confuse me about my ethnicity
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral