Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry, that's just my game.

In his own words

Mongo no know...have something to do with where choo-choo go." "Mongo no know. Mongo just pawn in game of life." You always miss 100% of the shots you don't take. Success is getting what you want. Happiness is wanting what you get. By day, I'm a laid back, easy going, fun loving, crafty, mild but well mannered gentleman. But by night, I am a super hero! I'm looking for the same things everyone else is looking for: a true partner/companion/equal who loves to laugh, is a kid at heart and loves a good adventure! I'm a single father of two amazing boys and wouldn't change a thing. (ok, eventually I'd LOVE to change the single part - one step at a time :D) I'd like to say my boys live with me, but when I stop to take a look around my apartment, it appears that I'm the one living with them :) When I'm not playing the part of the full-time dad, I play the part of the outdoor enthusiast/adventurer/gear specialist. I'll make sure you get back from that crazy trip you how many pieces is up to you ;) (and no, I didn't stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night, but it looks like fun!) I miss walking out the door into the fresh smelling outdoors but can't seem to stay away from the city. I try to get "out there" as much as I can. Mountain biking, bike riding, hiking, parks, islands,'s all open for business. So are museums, art shows, craft fairs, or curling up on the couch over a good show/movie/book/just existing next to you. I have a lot of varied hobbies and sometimes it seems like I have so many irons in the fire I just don't have time for dating. If I've learned nothing else, it's that you make time for what you're interested in and what's important to you. I'm pretty good at making time for that special someone, pool (billiards), best dad in the world, camping...medieval combat... I also enjoy teaching life skills to tomorrow's youth. During the school year, I'm an active leader in a local Cub Scout group. I teach my group the same things I teach my own boys - protect women or those who need it, be respectful to everyone, learn to accept differences in others, give back to the community and enjoy nature. After the meetings, some weekends I spend with my boys and others can be anything goes...I'm not the bar hopping type, but can't say I don't enjoy good food, good drinks, good friends and a pool table. When the boys aren't in school, nothing is typical - though I do try to spend nearly every Friday night during the summer lying on the beach watching the fireworks at Coney Island. I think physical attraction is just as important to have, though hard to understand when you feel constantly rejected. But you never know without asking - and I'm always one to answer back, even if it takes a while to do so. If I'm not feeling it, I'm not feeling it. The last thing I'll do is lead it on or leave it to that awkward silence.... ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Correction - *I* don't have a cat, my boys have a cat. The cat doesn't like anyone, much, but it's theirs, and they love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, central or prospect mostly, British Virgin Islands/Caribbean, Backpacking through the mountains


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

For fun

When the kids are in school or with their Mom, I like to bike around the city exploring the neighborhoods, walk the park trails, or enjoy a selfish fast food meal in peace (never knew how enjoyable this could really be lol)

Last read

I'm a big fan of George R.R. Martin - "A Song of Ice and Fire" is awesome but I also love his short story works. Other favorite reads are "Beyond the Deepwoods," the "Vampirate" series and "The Mortal Instruments."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Many think I'm Italian when they look at my last name, but turns out I'm actually Hungarian with some Irish and Native American tossed in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference