Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi there

In her own words

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, with I think, a little bit of wit. I work at a start up in Berkeley and I really enjoy the variety that working at a start up offers. My co-workers are really cool and it's rewarding to work on a project that could potentially change the world. I'm into active things like riding my bike around town, hiking, and just hitting the gym. I've started rock climbing and bouldering and it's pretty fun. I spend my nights/weekends hanging out with friends, trying new things, or just watching a game during happy hour. Go Badgers! Go Pack Go! :) I also enjoy artsy things like the symphony and ballet. I clean up pretty nice :) I love spending time with friends and family in Wisconsin and Mississippi. Mostly for the awesome soul food and great local beers, but also because I've been blessed with a great family and awesome friends. I've been in the Bay for two years now and I love the combination of culture and access to nature, as well as the big city vibe. There is still so much exploring to do. Hit me up if you have a favorite east bay regional park for fun hikes with views, a cool restaurant/bar worth checking out, or want to wax poetic about early 90's R&B or sitcoms. Musically I'm into R&B, soul, old school rock, funk, jazz (vocals please), hip hop, and alternative. Yes, I have every Nirvana album on vinyl. No big deal. ;) I would like to meet someone who is curious about the world around him, is driven, enjoys sarcasm (give and take), is intelligent, outgoing, and family oriented. 40 year old rappers need not apply. If you see anything that makes you curious enough to message me, do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Room 389 for drinks and trivia, Ensarro for Ethiopian food, Mua for good food and drinks. I also like Era and Cafe Van Kleef.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

For fun

Happy hour. Movies. Finding new places in Oakland and SF. Ethnic foods. Being active. Football. Basketball. Books. Laughing.

Last read

I saw the trailer for Ender's Game and got so excited that I had to give it a re-read. It's still awesome :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral