Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My career is rather interesting I'm a sports...

In his own words

My career is rather interesting I'm a sports physical therapist for some of the major NFL,NBA, and MLB franchises in NYC. I'm also a personal trainer in my spare time and I do model for various companies. Loving my career choices doesn't begin to explain how passionate I am about what I do! My desire is to find someone who is equally as passionate about their own career. A Snap shot of a day in the life of Stan: DAYS: Include improving my patients performance on the field and traveling with them when needed. As a sports physical therapist I'm constantly on the move and I love it! EVENINGS: Are spent with my clients, personal training has become something of a hobby that seems to clear my mind and provides a joy that I can't live without :-) NIGHTS: ......................... Hi match lol While dating is fun, my desires reside with finding a full time dance partner I.E a long term relationship. I'm very adamant about doing things that push my limits both mentally and physically, I would love to find someone that enjoys those same challenges. Confidence, wit and sarcastic banter is a must !!!! I'm looking for the same thing everyone else is... Someone that I can build something special with. The hard part ....finding that person in the black hole that is NYC......... (SIDE NOTE: All the pics that do not include a shirt are from actual photo shoots and are not a cheap means of showing off my body on match, I'm confident and comfortable in my own skin) "If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy.... truth is, everybody gets hurt: You just gotta find the ones worth fighting for. " Relationship 101 WARNING: I love cookies (chocolate Chip)!!!!! and cuddling!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new areas of the city and other cities. While work provides me with the ability to constantly travel. I make it my business to leave NYC 2-3 time a year for personal fun time!


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

For fun

Working out and being active is my passion. Being active includes dancing, hiking and traveling. Any and all activities that involve pushing me......... is my idea of having fun. Interms of dates, intimate venues are very important to me.

Last read

Steve Job's Biography, The Art of War, The Art of Happiness, Medical Journals, and Comic (Spiderman specifically) :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a physical therapist as well as a personal Trainer, Currently I have my dream job working with all pro athletes from all the NY Franchises.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral