Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Large While Healing the World....

In his own words

I love to laugh & think my sense of humor is one of my best qualities. I'm also a romantic at heart, but I keep that carefully hidden beneath my devil may care outlook. I'm a natural adventurer...I live for new experiences and love to travel. I'm a Canadian export - I left Montreal about 10 years ago & have loved the California experience living in the SF Bay Area....I STILL feel like I'm on vacation. I split my time between SF (Cow Hollow) and Los Gatos. I'm really tight with my family - which has been challenging, given that they're in Canada. I'm hoping to start one of my own at some point. I have no idea who my perfect match is. I'm open to all possibilities. If she's confident, educated & comfortable with herself, that's a decent start. It also helps if she's active/athletic, as that's something we could share together. I'm upbeat most of the time & hopefully she feels similarly. I also care very much about underserved patients, and have spent the last few years leading humanitarian surgical missions to Haiti. It helps if she has a generous heart as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots....well - Wayfare Tavern, Zuni Cafe, Zeitgeist, NOPA. Too many to list. As for travel - nothing beats Greece or Thailand for chill.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Hmm....alpine skiing, scuba diving, working out (great for stress relief). Favorite books - Jitterbug Perfume, Aztec, Freakonomics, This Is Where I Leave You Don't get much time for TV, but I'm still a Seinfeld fanatic. House Of Cards was genius.

For fun

I try to capitalize on whatever free time I have by getting outside - typically for tennis, hiking, hanging out at the beach. I also play guitar and sing...although NOT typically for public consumption.

Last read

This morning I read Gone Girl, The New Yorker and the July 2014 Journal of Urology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a recontructive urologic surgeon. I'll leave out the graphic details
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral