Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a new adventure...

In his own words

First thing's first...Believe it or not, I didn't embark on this venture to find instant love or romance. If that happens, then that's just a bonus. I believe that meeting and getting to know new people, and developing friendships is one of the best things about life (might sound a little corny, but it's the truth). That said... I am an MD (not usually the first thing I tell people when I meet them, but I guess this might be an appropriate venue). People either call me Chris, Christopher, Dr Chris, or C-Mo (doesn't matter to me which you want to use). In addition to practicing medicine I take a great deal of pride in being a certified health fitness specialist and a health and wellness coach. For the past two years, I have been fine-tuning my health and body. I have achieved excellent results it is now time for me to spread the wealth, and I am passionate about helping others who want to achieve the same success. There is, however, way more to me than my degree and my passion for health and fitness. Although I love doing surgeries and taking care of patients, I also enjoy experiencing all that life has to offer, just as much. For the most part, I am very laid back and easygoing. I don't take things too seriously, and I don't get worked up to easily. I love to laugh (a lot), and I appreciate straightforward honesty. Never sugar-coat anything with me (I can't stand that). If you like my pup, then I'll like you even more. My free time is mostly spent exercising, playing with my pup at the park, hitting balls at the driving range, listening to music, or taking pictures of sunsets or sunrises at the beach... As I said before, meeting and getting to know new people is one of the things that I enjoy most about life. You should message me if: want to hang out and have a relaxing, laid-back conversation like golf and would like to go to the driving range, or play a round (of golf) feel like going to see a movie like photography would like to hang out with my pup and me at the dog park would like to go out for coffee, a drink, or dessert enjoy live jazz, or music in general 8....just because ;-) So send me a message if you feel inclined to do so. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old chocolate lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Cook Islands, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Sedona, Pointe Dume (Malibu), San Diego, or pretty much anywhere by the ocean


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

My family, my pup, Curb Your Enthusiasm,True Blood, Entourage, Modern Family, Friday Night Lights, The Sopranos, The Soup, Fashion Police, Real Time with Bill Maher, Flight of the Conchords, Sports Center, GolTV (yes I love soccer), ANY NFL game

For fun

I am very spontaneous with my free time. Usually I am spending time with my pup, working out, or driving up the coast to watch the sunset. I also enjoy going to the movies, taking pictures, listening to live music or just spending time with friends

Last read

Walt Disney's biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am physician and I work with a private group that performs laparoscopic bariatric surgeries (Lap Band). I am also a Certified Health Fitness Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Jamerican ;-)...Both parents are Jamaican, but I was born and raised in LA
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in biology from Brandeis University (minor in Economics) and my MD from Meharry Medical College