Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Louisville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come away with me...we'll find our greatest adventure yet!

In her own words

Life is no where near as fun doing it by yourself, it's a better ride with someone else! I am looking for my other half, that person who can make me smile even on bad days and who I can enjoy life with-that person who wants to live life together and enjoy all it has to offer, that person who I can eventually settle down with and possibly start a family! I moved to Pittsburgh a little over a year ago, so I am still exploring the city and finding new places and things! Love going to see the Bucs, Pens, and Steelers!! I am not into games or drama-life is too short for that! Please, if you are unsure of what you want or are having a mid-life crisis, don't contact me. I am a woman who knows what she wants-no cheaters, liars, or people who simply have no time for their loved ones. I am a very happy and confident woman, yet very open minded and a great listener! I love to try new things-I am very adventurous! I am close to my family. I believe family is our root and they are there to support us through thick and thin. I enjoy traveling! I enjoy watching and playing sports. I workout 5-6 times a week and am very active. I also have a horse whom I ride/train 3-4 times a week. I have conquered 5ks (including the Warrior Dash) this past year, did the Mario Lemieux 6.6k in the fall, and am currently training for a 10k and hopefully onto a half marathon. I like watching a good movie or taking a nice long walk to relax. I especially enjoy being on and around water. After living by the Chesapeake Bay and the Caribbean, I love being able to wake up to the sight of the sun rising over water and the hush of the water licking at the sand. When the weather is nice, you can usually find me outdoors doing something, be it fun or just good old yard work. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who likes to be adventurous, someone who would like to do things outdoors such as hiking, camping, being on the water, traveling, etc., someone who is driven to excel and can separate work from play. A great sense of humor is even better!! I think laughter is the best medicine and so having a good sense of humor (I am a complete goofball!) is a bonus. I think one of the most important aspects in my match that I look for is someone who is confident and can hold his own. I like a real man that is not afraid to stick his neck out and take initiative. Most importantly I want someone who is loyal, honest, and caring. Ultimately I want to find that special someone, enjoy life, settle down, and have a family hopefully someday! I absolutely adore kids and cannot wait to be a mom and enjoy family life! But enough about me, I want to know more about you! So, tell me about yourself....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other, Reptiles

I have 4 small dogs (3 pugs and a puggle), 2 cats, and a horse!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Carribean! Nothing compares to its beauty and lure-even photos can't capture the real beauty!! I like to try new restaurants and pubs. I like small cozy bars and coffee shops. Vegas, Florida, Lake Tahoe, the beach


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

A few of my favorites: green, strawberries, mangos, thunderstorms, the ocean, the feeling of the blankets when you crawl under them, a good book or movie. TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, How I met your mother, Discovery Channel

For fun

I am very active-workout 3-4 days a week, running, hiking, swimming, taking walks, sports (Bucs, Pens, and Steelers), a good movie, biking, and basically trying just about anything once! I love to travel!! I take alot of local trips.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey, Harry Potter, The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian. I enjoy my job alot! Being able to save an animal's life is the best reward ever! I am also an adjunct professor in the vet tech program of Kent State.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mainly Hungarian and German with some native american thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I occasionally attend services on holidays. I am Protestant.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Bachelor's, Master's, and Doctorate of Veterinary Medicine