Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure where to start, so here goes... I'm...

In his own words

Not sure where to start, so here goes... I'm looking for a committed relationship. I'm not a "player", never have been and never will be. I believe that a relationship should be honest and genuine, and that this can only be achieved by dedicating time and attention to it. Any serious relationship deserves 100% effort. I am looking for someone who I can spend time with, someone who can be a girlfriend and, just as importantly, my BEST friend. I have a passion for the outdoors and I'm an avid hunter and fisherman. But don't worry - the whole "you'll never see him if he's a hunter or fisherman" doesn't apply here - I'm all about balance. I also enjoy reading a lot, especially history, biography and classic literature. I love hockey - Go Flyers! Math was always my favorite subject in school, but I wouldn't say I'm your sterotypical math geek ;) I am a health care consulting actuary (many people don't know what an actuary is, but basically it's statistics mixed with business). I just passed my last fellowship admission exam, and I can finally see the light at the end of a very long tunnel! I love my job and the career path I've chosen, and I enjoy learning more every day. I'm always looking to try new things and explore new avenues. I hope to meet a girl who I can share my interests with, and who can also introduce me to new things. I'm ambitious and outgoing, and I'm always looking to explore something new. Even with all this serious stuff, I love to laugh and have a good time. I like girls who are easy to laugh with and who don't take themselves too seriously. A good sense of humor is a must!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montana, Ontario, Wisconsin, the Poconos, Barnes & Noble


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, classic rock (The Doors, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Allman Brothers Band), books, movies (especially psychological thrillers), venison, pork ribs, coffee, dark beer, long walks to nowhere in particular

For fun

I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking and reading (biography and history are my favorites). I like to watch documentaries, anything that can teach me something. But my interests aren't limited to these - I'm very open-minded

Last read

-In Stalin's Secret Service: Memoirs of the First Soviet Master Spy to Defect; -Doctor Zhivago



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a health care consulting actuary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a practicing Catholic, but faith and religion aren't deciding factors for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference