Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Derby, KS, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Laughter is the miracle drug! Take as much as you can!!

In his own words

I love the outdoors and enjoy staying fit. Love to play and watch sports. Looking for someone that takes pride in their appearance and likes to laugh and have fun. I believe the more you laugh in life the longer you will live. I mean I can be serious when I need to be, but would rather be laughing or smiling. I like to go listen to live music or just have a drink on the patio. I also like to just hang out with friends at someones house. Seems like everyone likes to snuggle on the couch at home with a movie and, I suppose, I'm no different. I can feel comfortable in almost any situation from a black tie affair to having a beer in a hole in the wall bar. To me it's the company that's important not the place!! I am a huge Chiefs fan and very rarely miss a home game. Yes, I know they suck, but what can I say I'm loyal!! I also like the Royals, that's got to tell you that I'm loyal!! lol I like to watch most sports but would rather watch anything live instead of on T.V. I'm looking for someone that beleives in staying fit and enjoys some of the same things I have mentioned. I'm looking for someone that compliments me and who, in turn, I compliment. Someone that believes in family and friends as mine are very important to me. Someone that can fly by the seat of her pants and be comfortable anywhere. Not into the jealous types. I am respectful and old fashioned. I beleive in opening doors and saying please and thank you. I know how to make that special person feel special. Please don't message me without a picture, you have mine. Good luck with your search for love and happiness!! Don't forget to keep smiling!!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out with friends and family and am very outgoing. I am easy going and can feel comfortable almost anywhere.

For fun

I am very active in sports and enjoy being outside. I like going to the lake and hanging out with friends. I like watching movies, playing cards or whatever. I love going to Chiefs games or any live sporting event. It's all about having fun!

Last read

probably something for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference