Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, i'm done.

In his own words

I'm a psychologist, public speaker, and a stand-up comedian. I'm originally from NYC, but I've lived all over. I spent 2012 on a continuous tour of the US. Even before the tour, I'd been to all but three states provinces, most of Mexico, and a few islands. A little bit of Europe... Previously, I owned my own comedy club in San Francisco and now I produce shows at other venues. I'm also an artist / photographer. I can bend my middle finger at the top knuckle. I think of facial hair as an accessory. I've got a crappy tattoo that I always forget about. Published a few things, written a few more yet always feel like I'm not prolific enough. I love to laugh, have great relationships with my friends (mostly scattered all over the country, unfortunately), and try to keep myself stimulated by pursuing whatever new hobby catches my interest. I am smart, funny, and cute. I don't ask for much, just beauty, intelligence, ambition, humor, openness, straightforward, expressive, fun, sincere, happy, healthy, nice butt, young,sarcastic, interesting, well-read, educated, well traveled, non-smoker,occasional drug user, non-addict, possible stripper / part-time porn queen, multiple PhDs or a law degree, body builder, massage artist, painter, singer,dancer, engineer, computer programmer, medical doctor, dog-loving, sane family, full set of teeth, and great big round booty! is that too much to ask for? I'd also settle for someone that is smart, fun, and sexy. Or even 2 out of 3, that's not bad...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had a dog, she was the best friend ever. I can't wait to get another.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to LA, so I don't really have any regular spots here. Key West, Hawaii, San Francisco, NYC, Portland, Kansas City, Louisville, and Chicago might be some of my favorite cities to visit in the US.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

Travel, comedy, music, generally the stuff I do most of the time... I'm always having fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference