Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Out of place Californian...

In his own words

Ok, so I am new to Charleston and I am trying to get out and explore. Have found some great places, but Charleston seems to have a lifetime of things to do, places to go and things to experience. So, that being said, why does anyone watch TV here!? I am health oriented, so I ask the same. Life is too short to watch from the sidelines. So, if you prefer to "do", then thats a good start. I am blunt, can't seem to find my sugar to coat things with. Always try make people smile. I am old fashioned, will open doors and stand up when need be. Love animals, all of them. Never met a dog (I call them all puppies, as that is truly what they all are in their hearts) I didn't like. And, little kids love me. Well, not real small girls, seems a 6-2 guy with a deep voice scares them, lol. Even my girls cried when they were little. They are now 16 & 19 and live in Cali. btw. Ok, so there is most of it. I don't want to email you or text the rest of my life tho. This site is to "meet" people, for good or not, so lets meet. Its not a date, its a "meet". If you don't feel we are a good match, tell me and lets hang out anyway. Never hurts to know people, right!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Never met an animal, of any sort, I didn't like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, little whole in the wall places..

Favorite things

A good friend, a quiet night on the couch, motorcycle ride as the sun breaks thru the cloads early in the morning, Lake Tahoe, my favorite fishing spot and any time with my daughters.

For fun

Enjoy water sports, reading, exploring...

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a chiropractor and love what I do. I am very into being active, fit and enjoying life. Please be the same
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference