Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet with a hint of spice...

In her own words

I am comfortable in all situations. I can fit into any crowd. I love dancing and hitting up new cool restaurants and bars. I am outgoing, fun and a loyal friend. I love to read and write as well. I can either be very social or a bit more laid back/ introspective. I love working out in my free time. I love to go running because I can do it on my own time but I also enjoy dance classes and yoga. For fun, I like to go hiking and biking with friends. I am currently training for a half marathon and hope to move on to triathlons soon . Even though I live a healthy lifestyle. I am also a foodie. I enjoy cooking for fun at cooking parties, for potlucks and as a fun Sunday night activity. Of course, in Chicago the restaurant scene is ridiculously good so it has to be experienced. I am very family oriented. I call my mother almost every day. My family lives in Dominican Republic so we try to keep in touch often. I have a lot of friends who are all very important to me in different ways. Traveling has greatly influenced my perspective on life. I like being exposed to various cultures and new adventures like cliffdiving in Jamaica, yoga in India, camping in Mexico/Guatemala border and more. I have studied in Latin America, traveled around Asia and Europe. I look forward to adding a few more countries this summer. Volunteering is also important to me. I have done community service abroad and stateside. I used to be a teacher in South Bronx, NY in an inner city neighborhood so I try to continue to use my talents to create opportunities for those who need them most.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like fun spots with themes. I love cute coffee shops or new and trendy restaurants. My favorite foreign destination would have to be Dominican Republic since most of my family lives there. I love to travel to learn about new cultures.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to work out when I am stressed. I love shopping. I am in love with fashion. My favorite shows are Friends and Sex and the City. I have been blessed with great friends and family. I love spending time with them.

For fun

I like to vary my activities depending on my mood. I go out to dance clubs, the movies, a play or Broadway show. I like to eat out a lot since I am a semi foodie. I want to tap into my artistic side and try some pottery or painting. You in?

Last read

I read everything! I am usually reading more than 3 books at a time. I am reading more for school now but would like to pick up more books for personal reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in grad school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a grad student.