Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Are you the right one?

In his own words

I am 28 years old Orange County guy that is looking for love. I have a good education and my own company. I have many hobbies and I am very active. I am not big on sitting around the house doing nothing but I can be talked into a lazy Sunday with the right person. I am looking for an established woman that has a good head on her shoulders. I think she should be family oriented, self sufficient, and have her own goals. I am looking for a woman to spend quality time with while sharing common interests. I think physical attraction is defiantly a large component. I fill my free time coming up with ideas that can possibly turn into future business endeavors, cooking, keeping fit, going camping, going target shooting, riding ATVs with friends, flying kites at the beach, taking pictures with my cool camera, and spending time with my family and friends. I think they would say I am a nice, funny, and honest guy that is really driven. They would say that I have too many interests but it is part of what makes me who I am. I am sure they would add they have no idea where I come up with the funny things I say on a daily basis.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have always had a family dog and I sure enjoy them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to spend time in San Diego and Pismo Beach. I am looking forward to my next road trip.

Favorite things

Anything deep fried. Seriously, I can deep fry anything. I guess it stems back to going to the fair with my family.

For fun

I like to create. I am smart and like creating things. It could be anything from dinner to art to a new gadget that everyone will need. I do like to go to the beach and take pictures with my cool camera. Road trips are always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the confetti business. I get to go to a lot of interesting places and meet a lot of interesting people. It is a fun job and it pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school