Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How I met your mother

In his own words

At 36, I’m comfortable in my skin and enjoying where I’m at on the way to where I’m going. I’m motivated in my personal life and genuinely happy each day. I have a rewarding career that keeps me grounded and inspired. I don’t take anything for granted and try to see the glass half full. I subscribe to honesty and kindness as the best policy and believe in chivalry, hard work, and thoughtful gestures. I’m easy going and try to lead with my sarcastic sense of humor. And as the occasions call for it, I’m confident, humble, determined, playful, sincere, and fun loving. As much as I like skipping the wait for a table and ordering for one at the bar, I’m looking forward to making romantic dinner reservations. And as much as I enjoy meeting new people, I’d like to end the day with my best friend. I like easy conversations, fun hobbies, positive energy, and genuine personalities. I don’t have the patience for drama and selfishness, and relate to people with big hearts who find reasons to laugh and smile everyday. I’m drawn to people that are kind, loving, grounded, motivated, and happy. If you’re a closet nerd, that’s ok. If you have endearing personal habits or pet peeves, that’s ok. If you get into heated debates over things you’re passionate about, that’s ok. If you need to get dressed up and paint the town with your girlfriends, that’s ok. If you need to spend a Friday night with a glass of wine watching the Notebook, that’s ok. If you root for my rival teams, that's ok. And if you need a guy that can be goofy, romantic, honest, adventurous, and loyal we could be a match. I think life is about the experiences you create and hopefully you’ll find special people to share them with along the way. I’m hoping to find that person who will be the best part of my day. Let's smile, laugh, enjoy the journey, and fall in love. I believe in chemistry and learning that sometimes it can take a date or three to figure it out. If any of this made you relate, curious, smile, let’s make a fun date! *PS, I won't respond if I don't know what you look like. And don't ask for my personal email so you can send me your photos. I think in order for online dating to work, you should make a honest opportunity to connect with someone....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a dog someday. If you own one and come as a package deal, you might just be the one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, NYC, London, Barcelona. I'd love to travel and see the world with the person I fall in love with.

Favorite things

Morning walk with a cup of coffee, lazy brunch, sushi, ice cream, french fries, good steak, BRUINS, college football, sports center, homeland, modern family, top chef, Coldplay, U2, DMB, Jay-Z, Zac Brown Band, British accent

For fun

Sports, beach, weekend getaways, movies, music, new restaurants, good food, great company. It's really about the company!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree