Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
live love learn erreyday errreyday

In his own words

well i work still every day loving and never regretting my carrer and the path it has taken me.but now its time for the most important path. the road to happiness. so i do beleive the right woman is out there somewhere ,,for me il be patient and have some fun and not take life to seriously but life is serious and i think we shoud show our feelings more if your self centered person you need not reply,.lol. why because i am careing. giving loving and loyle , i dont hav time to play games. whn i care i really show it . if you truly can capture my heart,, i would cherrish your love. and you would never feel alone again even when i was not not there.......... you could you would feel the strength of our love and passion for each other,,, we would hav an afinnity that could never be broken by anyone or anything,,,, i am looking for an honest kind and sincear person for a meaningful relationship that mite last,,,,, whn im not working im writing music and doing dog rescue ,but for me pro boat ocean racing get s my adreniline going if 100mph dont theres somthing wrong with ya although a movie and home is always the best durring a rain storm or play you the piano and write you a song, i have no children but i dont mind if you do,, i bellieve in strong family values and higher education, it s part of life,,, i would say i am very down to earth non judgemental non violent not even cofrontationa l id jst say leave drama for the movies im into peace and happiness kindness consideration sincearity and loylity again,,, iv learned alot or at least a thing or two from them there dogs iv rescued ,,,live love learn everyday . cause ya neva know when your gona go its life we neva can get back yesterday so why tryfixing the past when you can plan the future and control your destiny . im sure were all not perfect so when you find someone who you can show all of your imperfections to and they never judg only accept you for who you are then true love will shine through at the most unpredictable time.there a lot of people in this world so when the perfect love comes your way in ways you mite not even see or recognize. and even if we could have predicted;; the love you take is always equal to the love you make . j lennon

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots


For fun

pro ocean boat raceing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference