Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You are you and I am I. You do your thing and I'll do mine. And if in the end we meet up together, it's beautiful.

In his own words

Heyyy! :) new to this whole online dating Sooooo, let me start off by introducing myself. My name is Dylan. I attended Nova Southeastern University during my freshman yr of college. At the end of my freshman yr, I received a full ride scholarship to the Univ. Of Alabama, but I play college ball at a dII college, about 10 min sways called stillman college. I've been playing baseball since the age of 4 and I'm just hooked on to it. I love playing baseball and you know when you're young and you say I want to be this when I grow up....Well, I wanted to be a professional baseball player when I grow up, but I then realized the chances were very slim. I REALLY want to be a doctor, specializing in internal medicine. Im a biology/pre-med major. im a very hard worker and whenever i want something, i go and get it. One word to describe me is optimistic. In my world loll, i think as if nobody's expectations are bigger than mine. I let my work and game speak for me. From what I've heard, people describe me as one of the nicest/intelligent, humble guys they've met. I play the piano and drums. You'll usually catch me on the piano/drums either when I'm in a sad/bad mood. It just feel so relieved afterwards. I'm a type of guy that likes to have fun, go out, hang out. However, m not the partying/ late night type of guy. I'm an outgoing guy and people say that I'm funny, so I guess that's good. Soooo, there's not really a type of woman I want. If you're an athlete, especially if you're a softball player, BIG PLUS right there ;) but at the end, you are you and I am I. You do your thing and I'll do mine. And if in the end we meet up together, it's beautiful. That's how I think of it :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have what's called a dwarf rabbit. His name is Bolt. He's just a straight up G

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Paris, Miami, Venice, Los Angeles, Cancun, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Brazil


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorite music- R&B, hip/hip, reggaeton, bachata Tv shows- how I met your mother, the big bang theory, sport center. I can really watch anything lol

For fun

During my free time, I like to play baseball and basketball. Also, I play the piano. I like to hang out with my friends and go to the movies. And there are times when I just relax and do things like watch tv, listen to music, etc.

Last read

Silent spring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Venezuelan, Guyanese, and Brazilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently studying bio/pre med at the Univ. Of Alabama