Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drap719

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Holla

In her own words

I'm tall, blonde, and like sports. To clarify - I don't know a whole lot about players on the teams and their records, but appreciate athleticism and competition. I used to play volleyball in college and miss it every day. Most friends would describe me as laid back, friendly, ambitious, goofy, and a little shy. I've spent the past four years in grad school studying clinical psychology, and am at a point now where I'd really like a partner in crime. While grad school/this career choice has been one of the best decisions of my life, as the work is gratifying and stimulating, I haven't been able to spend as much time meeting new people. That is why I am here! And I swear I don't analyze everything - that's a branch of psych I never studied. I prefer pubs over clubs, and like most people, a balance of going out and staying in. I binge-watch Netflix, cook and bake, and try out new restaurants and bars with friends. I very much value feeling connected to people, as well as patience, being active/healthy, open-mindedness, and a sense of curiosity. And humor, of course. Two truths and a lie: I once fainted when I went sky-diving, I have dual citizenship in Norway, and I have a totally irrational fear of bees. Guess which one ain't true. And please reach out - would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat who keeps me company in my studio. He's probably the most awesome cat you'll ever meet. His name is Jerico, he knows how to turn faucets on and will shake your hand for a treat. I would love to have a dog, but just can't right now!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Presidio and Dolores parks, walking the Dish in Palo Alto, Rogue/Churchkey (great beer bars), my rooftop, coffeeshops

Favorite things

Enjoy most music, esp rock (U2, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers); watch comedies, some Showtime/HBO shows and documentaries, and don't judge me, but really like scary movies.. also anything active and all foods (esp sushi)!

For fun

Play volleyball, hike, cook, hang out with friends, read, find new restaurants to try, explore the bay area.

Last read

Some of my favorite books have been the Sound and the Fury, Dante's Inferno, A Confederacy of Dunces, and most David Sedaris books. I generally like fiction, mysteries, memoirs.. been trying to get through the Game of Thrones series lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm open spiritually, but not religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral