Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know what my stupid user name means either, but SexiestBeastAlive was already taken! (And arguably inapplicable).

In his own words

This hero's epic journey began thirty-odd years ago on the East Coast. Forged in the fires of liberty, with the dirty water of local rivers in his lungs and the dirty whiz-wits of local grills in his gullet, our young hero took up the mantle that called to him and became a great crime fighter the likes of which have never been seen. Peter Parker? More like Peter Poser. Bruce Wayne? Chump change. Our hero was the real deal, vanquishing vandals and extinguishing evil as easily as children hitting a tether ball. [Ed.'s note: not to be interpreted as a derogatory sling if, as a child, you were one of those wimps what couldn't hit the tether ball and just wound up getting all tangled up in the rope.] And then, one fateful evening, things went wrong. Horribly wrong. Under the cover afforded by the darkness of night, our young hero fled from the East and, like the pioneers before him, moved out West. Not to seek fame or fortune, like some of the pioneers before him, but to escape his past, like some of the other pioneers before him. And thus he was forced to shed all those things that made him a hero, for he could not be - would not be - a hero anymore. And we so we find our young man here in Los Angeles. Forbidden from sharing the epic tales of his past, he is left with little more in his utility belt than his intellect, wit and supremely average looks. [Ed.'s note: the hero's dimples, chiseled chin, flowing locks and extreme muscular prowess were necessarily discarded as part of the process of shedding his heroic past.] Where once he could tell of the times he [Ed.'s note: heroic feats deleted], tales which made the men jealous and the women swoon, now, our fallen hero must engage in so-called casual conversation. Be it movies, politics, TV, sports, pop culture, he enjoys pretty much the same things that just about everybody else does.. As for the woman he seeks, she's gotta be smart, independent and funny. If she is is wickedly funny and sarcastic, all the better. She should probably appreciate that our fallen hero has a gutter mouth that makes truckers sometimes weep. And if she, as well, happens to be a disgraced hero in hiding, well, that would be a nice plus. At the end of the day, cool and (relatively) normal wins the race.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I haven't had a pet since my little lizard Rufus, years ago, but I definitely see a dog in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the states is probably Boston, my home away from home. Favorite place abroad (at least, of the places I've been so far), is definitely Rome. Just an amazing city. And can you really go wrong with Bernini and suppli? No you can't.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows forever change - usual suspects include The Wire, Party Down, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, etc. Favorite food is anything good! Far too much food to talk about in my remaining few characters...

For fun

Is it boring to say that I do the usual stuff? Catching a flick, having a relaxed dinner with friends, hanging at a bar, loafing on the couch, etc. Maybe it's more exciting to say I like to hunt wild boar in my free time. Which I *totally* do.

Last read

Currently reading a short-story collection with a really eclectic collection of ... short stories. I think I need more words in my vocabulary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a law talking guy. One of these days I'm a-bust these chains and lead the great escape. But today, I'll subversively shoot the Man dirty looks, give 'im the subconscious what-for, while doing some side writing on some websites I help run.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Staying this pasty white takes some serious talent, thank you very much!
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jew by blood and culture, atheist by choice, spiritualish (a work in progress).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
“How is education supposed to make me feel smarter? Besides, every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive?”