Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh,, let's do this.

In his own words

Nice guy from the "North" that is now living just outside of Charleston, SC! Picked up with my dog and made my way down to the south to teach at a newer high school just outside of Charleston. I'm the luckiest guy ever, in that I get to work with teens AND teach acting all in a days work! I am looking to meet someone who is FUN, likes to either stay in or go out, loves dogs, working with teens, has a big heart and can handle a sense of humor (that includes sarcasm and a quick tongue). I love me some Jesus, and I try to make him a part of my daily life. I am a teacher, actor, writer, and I wish I could say my artistic side went deeper than that, but it doesn't. I can deliver some great dialogue in a show, but I can't draw a straight line! I took a big old leap of faith by moving to the south, so I'm hoping to meet a girl who enjoys trying new things, going out and having fun, but also staying in and having down time. I am a huge fan of working with teens and I hope that as a teacher I have changed some lives - that would be one for the plus side of my pro and con list. I'm looking for someone who isn't scared to have fun, have a sense of humor, understand sarcasm - and can keep up with my fun and crazy life (as i hope I could keep up with hers!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Penny, is a small lab mix and she's the best dog ever! I rescued her about two years ago from an organization that rescues animals found in kill shelters. I've worked hard with her and she has officially become the best dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love going to small pubs and lounges. I often like to find a coffeehouse or pub that I enjoy and get to know the people there and hang out! I found that in Charleston, people were so friendly that I made friends everywhere I went!


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

I love scary movies and comedies. I also am a sucker for 80's movies and pizza is my favorite food! I really like to write and act and do anything that involves LAUGHING.

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy going to shows, movies, baseball games and sometimes just staying in. I try to attend games and performances of my students as that is really important to them! In the summer I enjoy riding on boats, tubing, etc.

Last read

A million different scripts as I choose shows for next year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in my eighth year of teaching and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Graduate Degree now and I'd really like to share in my educational experiences with someone - but that isn't a must have! I have yet to finish my Masters, but hopefully soon!