Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Las Vegas Native

In his own words

The first thing you’ll notice about me is my cool temperament. I keep life on the lighter side with an open mind about the world, so I’m looking for someone with a similar outlook. Being the hands-on guy that I am, I’m fully in my element when my ventures revolve around education. I like teaching, explaining things and figuring it all out. If you agree, then we obviously have lots to talk about! When it comes to all things fun, I’m all over the map – literally! From stand-up comedy shows to dance floors to traveling (my favorite!), I’m an adventurous guy and enjoy taking advantage of my surroundings. I hope you do, too. The woman I’m after shares my fun and easy-going attitude. She’s well-rounded in the intelligent department and she’s considerate of others’ points of view. She shares my love of travel and she considers relocating a possibility in her future. She also knows how to laugh at herself and at life. Let’s save the rest for a fun date . . .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person, but I am not home long enough to care for one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Panera Bread and Quiznos, but I also love a good sushi, Italian or Chinese restaurant. The most noteworthy travel locals include Australia, China, Russia and Germany. I’m dreaming of a trip to Japan.

Favorite things

The Freakin Frog, the Sand Dollar, the Beat Coffee Shop, dry humor, science fiction novels, “Community”, “House”, and traveling.

For fun

I like to smoke hookah occasionally, relax over some drinks, watch movies (comedies, mostly), listen to live music, and watch stand-up comedy. I also love packing the bags and exploring new places.

Last read

The last good book I read was the Walrus and the Warwolf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a computer programmer and mostly design web applications. I enjoy being self-employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a second-generation American. My mother is Australian and my father is mostly Dutch.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I’m open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My computer science degree (with a focus on education) comes from UNLV.