Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my ex wife----[kidding]

In his own words

Hey how was that for a headline, just trying to be funny,but do actually get along with her great,now that the laywers are done having there fun! She's a good mother and it makes things alot easer with my kids. And no i don't want her back! I have a good job, and am enjoying life. I have a lot of friends and alot of interest's .I understand the importance of family . I have a large family and two kids of my own,and know the importance of kids to a mother. I'm not looking to change anyone's life just someone to share some of mine with ! I love car racing [ notice my online name ] race with some of my best friends, soon my son! Now thats scary! But also have many other interests ,well enough about me ,i'm on here to learn about YOU so lets talk it could be fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean,scuba diving, jet sking boating. Like going to car shows especially when driving one of my cars .Like taking cruises except for the weight I gain HA HA Great food.Love going to key west and scuba diving. Gold's gym with my son.

Favorite things

My music choise is all over the board from Led zepplin ,Doors, Creed to Garth Brooks even Meranda Lambert

For fun

Into motorsports, drag racing, car shows, motorcycle rides, restoring old muscle cars, dirt bikes, scuba diving,boating In the winter i like to go sking snowmobiling ,bowling. love being outside not a couch potatoe!

Last read

Car magazine ,Actually Liberty and Tyranny by Mark Levin .But don't like talking about politics on a date, somestimes not the best topics for dinner conversation. Don' read alot rather be out doing something!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Forman at a utility company for twenty years great job and great people to work with. Don't mind going to work, we end up laughing alot makes the day go by fast. Life would be tough ,if you went to work every day hating your job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference