Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I canceled my membership because I have met someone!! (Match won't allow me to hide my profile for the remaining time of my contract)

In her own words

Hello there! Let's see if you actually read this... I live a great life! I love my work, I don't ever really call it "work". I have an incredible circle of friends, most of whom are married now, and they pushed me to give Match another try.... so here I am. :) My folks have been married for 43 years and they taught me to look for the positive in any situation. Therefore, my proverbial "glass" is always half full, though mine is usually a wine glass. My ideal partner is active, an animal lover, sexy (at least to me) and must be an awesome big spoon. Make me laugh and you'll win my heart! Funny is sexy. Don't get me wrong! I want a Man's-Man, not a "yes-man"! If you have children, that's great! Love 'em and love to see you with them. My dogs are my "kids" and of course I spoil them. But at least they're NOT little purse-sized-dogs!! (2 labs and a pit-ridgeback mix.) If you have made it this far, yay you! Please, put your favorite color in the subject line of an email to show you actually read this.Thanks for checking me out, best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Lab, Lab mix, and pit/ridgeback perfection! NO purse-sized-dogs for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Belize, South Africa esp: Cape Town, Croatia, Zambia, Cabo, Cancun, Costa Rica, I guess I like places that begin with the letter "C"...! If I have the choice of tropical beaches or snowy mountains, I'll choose the beach 9 times out of 10.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Laughing fits!!! surprises, anticipation of a first kiss. Breakfast, outdoor concerts, people watching, dessert, that buzz after a hard workout, lazy sunday mornings... Waking up before the alarm, Home Depot, being the "little spoon",

For fun

Cooking, outdoor concerts, entertaining friends for dinner and wine, gym time, playing with my dogs or other peoples' dogs, fixing up my house, gardening, book club, volunteering

Last read

Inside of a Dog, by Alexandra Horowitz. The Art of Racing in the Rain. Room, by Emma Donoghue Kitchen Remodeling for Really Awesome Chicks, Your profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Since 2000, I have owned a Dog walking and Pet Care Services company. Three nights a week I work at a Restaurant/sports bar. I also manage a charity where we provide free veterinary services to pets of the homeless.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Veterinary Nursing. I am to a vet what an RN is to a physician.