Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dragonfly_820

45 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, genuine lady hoping to find my soul mate.

In her own words

I am a fun, easy going, happy lady. Excited about what the future has in store. I love life and would just really like to share that with someone I have common interests in. I like to be active, exercise or anything outdoors, long drives in the countryside or near the water. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a mom of two joyful, vibrant, well-mannered girls who I am blessed to have. My daughters come first and I love spending time with them. Confidence is a must, along with fun, happy, kind and a good soul who is not into games. Sharing the same interests and exploring new things together, so we always have fun and enjoy each other's company! I am a good, kind hearted person that puts others first most of the time. I have strong faith, but do like to have fun enjoying life! I enjoy watching sports. If it is warm outside, you will find me on the lake, river or pool! I love cooking and sitting around the fire-pit. The simple things in life mean the most to me like waiting on that next call to hear your voice, a little note to say have a good day, I can't wait to see you again and just paying each other compliments because you mean it. :) I'm simple and love doing just about anything, but I hope to find someone to share the rest of my life with enjoying these things being busy or just enjoying a night cooking, watching a movie and relaxing at home. One last thing. If you have read this far, you will have read I am a Christian woman who is searching for my soul mate. I believe it takes time to get to know one another and I am in no rush to jump into a relationship overnight. If you are married, going through a divorce, seperated, in a relationship that is on the rocks, please look elsewhere. I am not interested in being the "other woman" or a rebound. I don't do DRAMA. I am happy at where I am in life, I'm grounded and confident with myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Love horses and wildlife.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to try different resturants and food. I enjoy being around family and friends, cooking, watching movies, riding ATVs, swimming and exploring new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference