Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to smile and find the simple joys from life.

In her own words

I have the best of friends and family and would like someone to share my joys. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for sports (especially winter) and nutrition, the outdoors (and all its splendors), family and animals. Relaxing is great too but I'd rather be doing something other than sitting. I would love to be with someone who challenges myself and vice versa. I am looking for a classy but down-to-earth man who is fun-loving, kind to others, self-motivated, likes to cook with that special someone, someone who is respectful and responsible, and knows how to act in various settings and cultures. I would like to be with a man that loves to travel and explore new things. I feel that you grow old if you stop learning. The heart is truly the sexiest part of a man. Actions do speak louder than words. I am not clingy but am full of love and attentiveness for just that special person. I love to find creative ways to express my love. I would like to be with a man that can handle a confident and independent woman and is not jealous or arrogant. Those are both attributes that are very unattractive to me. Trust and respect for others is also very important. I have a huge heart and am looking for a man that can give the same. My friends would say that I am very loyal, loving, and am there for them no matter how good or tough life becomes and am the person they ask for advice. I am not judgemental and believe that in all settings in life that everyone deserves the same dignity and respect unless their character shows a lack of better judgement in either their actions and/ or words. I am very compassionate and empathetic of others. On a less serious note, I also love to have fun and I love to play simple pranks on my coworkers (I can take them too!) : ) that are only in good fun and taste all for the sake of a good belly laugh and/ or smile for all. I have also been known to go snowboarding all day and come home in the evening just in time to get dressed-up and listen to live music downtown. I love to be in the mountains or by the sea. There are also many things that I love about the city such as good healthy food and live music. Great combo! The Northwest is spoiled with so many ethnicities and the various food and cultures that make this region so great! A few more things... I hope to get back into hiking this coming summer. I love orchids and most exotic but simple items from those beautiful parts of the world. There are many countries on the list that I'd still like to visit, such as Greece, Spain, Tibet, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Fiji and Goa in India, just to name a few. I am half Swiss and half German and hope to visit family there in the near future. This is my first time trying online dating and can't wait to see who I may meet whether it be a new friend or that special one! Love life, engage in it, give it all you got. Love it with a passion, because life truly does give back, many times over, what you put into it. -Maya Angelou

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Malaysia and would like to spend more time on one of the smaller islands with a special someone. Half of my family lives in Switzerland and last time I was there I had one of the best days of my life on the snow in the Alps.

Favorite things

The color green, snow falling, spending time w/ my dear friends kids & watching them grow & learn, cooking, hugs, exercising, wine tasting, waterfalls, sunrise/sunsets. Exchanging a smile w/others just because you just might see their face light up!

For fun

I love music!...Funk, Blues, Soul, Jazz, old school hip-hop, Citizen Cope, Soundgarden, and Gruntruck are a few of my favorites. I don't care for Country. Although, I can appreciate some. My Sister and I love to cook/entertain for family and friends.

Last read

The eat-clean diet (a book on nutrition and another opportunity to enhance my overall health up another notch). Great read! My best friends and I have been joking a lot about this great book... now we only eat dirty once in a while!! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Service Coordinator/ Dispatcher... a very busy and detail-oriented job. My days go by very quickly as it is never boring. I had been a preschool teacher/manager in college for many years and there are many surprisingly similarities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
plus cont. ed in calculus