Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes a Girl Just Needs a Boy to Hold Her Hand....PYZAM

In her own words

Hello, my name is Laura and I LOVE SPORTS! ...what I'm looking for is an honest guy that loves kids and sports. I haven't been communicating with this profile in a while. Whether you are 25 or 45 ending a relationship hurts the same. The loss of a potential is always disappointing. It will make us a little guarded and untrusting...believe me I know! I would like to meet someone that is pass that stage. Someone okay with being single because they won't settle for less than the whole thing, whatever that may be to the individual; NOT because they can't commit. I wouldn't want to change anyone but myself and I hope he feels the same. Friends are NOT perfect and that's who I will fall in love with; a friend first! My perfect match would teach me new things and let me do the same. He would enjoy the beach, coffee shops and time with friends and family. My match would have hobbies. He would also love to cook!!...I think a man looks great in a ballcap and sandals! Simple is what I need... *I have one tattoo...on my foot...a dragonfly...ouch!!*

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Babin's/Joe's Crab Shack/ PEI WEI.../ Sherlock's/ Jefe Bar. I like any down-to-earth casual hangout.

Favorite things

There are a few things that make me feel great: Starbucks, the beach, Barnes & Noble, art, all music, watching sports (football, UFC, and basketball), and hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy movies at home. Cajun seafood!!

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family either at a BBQ or watching live music. Watching sports in a sports bar or in person is my idea of a great day (don't forget the friends and the drinks)!

Last read

Living Wabi Sabi. My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree