Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Homer, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that you?

In his own words

I am an honest gentleman, a modern day man of chivalry. (My mom and dad taught me that.) I am a Army Veteran, and hard working professional in the field of law enforcement . I work long hours, but it allows me more days off. I can be serious when the time comes, and at other times, I can be very humorous or playful. (Let's face it, I can be a clown at I love Chinese, Mexican, and Italian foods, and will pretty much try anything. I love spending time with friends and family, going out to dinner and a movie, or staying home to watch a movie with a home cooked meal. I also enjoy things like the occasional game night with friends, listening to audio books, weekend road trips, and finding new and fun things to do. I like lots of music, from (mostly) rock, to pop, some R&B, some rap, and some country songs. Favorite groups would be anything from Bon Jovi, to Linkin Park, Nickleback, Kid Rock, and so on... I've been around the world, seen alot of things, and done alot. I'm hoping to find my missing piece, that one I can't be without. Someone who is caring, honest, and wants to treat her man as well as he wants to treat her. ;-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a solid black miniature dachshund named Sarah

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into the bar and club scene anymore. Truth be told, I haven't been in a while! But I really like karaoke! lol

Favorite things

I am a HUGE WWE fan! I also enjoy watching Ghost Hunters and Ghost Adventures. I enjoy watching any movie that is Sci Fi / Fantasy based. What can I say? I'm a

For fun

I enjoy dinner and a movie, or just staying home and cooking dinner and watching a DVD. I sometimes like game night with friends, whether it be cards, or any other game.

Last read

The Robotech series, by Jack McKenney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Corrections officer and PI
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
A little bit of everything. Lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I took classes at Bossier Parish Community College, and became certified as a Private Investigator