Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dragonabout

38 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 80 miles of Rosemead, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you stay, the beard goes. Me: -Normal -"No...

In his own words

Find You = Lose My Beard Me: -Normal -"No Dbag" guarantee. -Raised religious, but I do not practice. -I don't smoke anything. I'm the nice single guy that you don't believe in. Hello? Over here! I'm usually nearby waiting impatiently for you to brush off the "player" guy, but losing interest the longer you don't. Simple things in life make me happy. I love my little nephews and nieces. I am social, and spend a great deal of time with friends, family, and friendfamilies. More Me: (for right person): Romance comes standard, but the right person needs to inspire it. I am affectionate. The hand-holding, cheek-pecking, ear-whispering, "come closer, you smell good" type. You: I am INITIALLY attracted to a nice smile, pretty eyes, and a natural look. NO professional makeup testers, mimes, or clowns, please. As I get to know you, your wonderful PERSONALITY is what can hook me. I find personality equally attractive in jeans and flip-flops, or formal attire. I like happy people, that actually enjoy life, and having fun. I seem to get along extra well with people that work with kids, but that's not a requirement. Girls are made of sugar and spice, a little white dog, sky/diving, yoga/travel selfies, marathons, novelty glasses/crowns/hats and fake mustaches, hanging off the lights at MOCA, sitting on a boat, jumping, shooting a gun, riding an ATV, and standing in front of angel wings. I'm not stalking you. You all have the exact same pictures. I thought you might like to know that. Please note: I have NO car, tat, bicep, ab, or shirtless pictures... Also, I won't force a date to go hiking. Random Item of the Day: One of those days.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs that like me (especially corgis), but Cats and I tend to disagree on most issues. Exotic/Other... depends on what you have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more interested in the company than the location.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

*your name here*.

For fun

I spend time with friends doing all kinds of things. I'm equally happy to have a weekend adventure or lazy time at home. I tend to like EVERYTHING, so I do different things all the time

Last read

My FB feed. Your match profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Behind a desk, behind a wheel, or at a project site.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All German if you go back far enough. Hints of Minnesota and Colorado.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
More than a Bachelors, less than a Masters.