Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Want to meet up?

In his own words

I like conversation is hard to describe that spark you get when you meet the right person but sometimes the best thing you can do is hope. I work full time but make time for life. I strive to be as laid back and comfortable as possible. No sense I'm rushing towards the grave you know? I read a lot and love music so very much. Have 5 tattoos and want to fix a few but regret none. I'm not perfect I have flaws and foibles like everyone else but life is a state of constant change and growth and I strive for that every day. Been in Colorado a long time like it but wish it were hotter. I'm hoping for a chance to meet someone. I don't know who yet but you never know the right pick until you try. Maybe some dinner I'll make some joke about the gom jabbor or guess your favorite wine on a whim and we'll just know. I love to write strive for creativity and purpose in my life aiming for becoming a paramedic. Big goal in life is to leave the world a better place then how I found it even if it's only in small ways. Some final things you might want to know about me. Favorite writer is Christopher Moore (also my hero) I can pretty much quote futurama for you, and I'm a hugger. ;) hope we can meet soon. I'm really excited for it. Thanks for reading and have a day that's as wonderful as you are.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I don't know a ton of great spots but would love to learn some with you or share what I can with you. From pizza to sushi I could do it all.

Favorite things

Oh I love music! Favorite band is Mellowdrone but have a huge variety in what I love to listen to. From enjoying the new daft punk to some classical it's all what the mood calls for. I want to be a writer and thus love to talk about good stories.

For fun

I study write and occasionally work out. Love playing video games or taking in a movie. Work chews up a lot of my time but strive to keep everything in balance.

Last read

Last thing I read was American Gods by Neil Gaiman. He's one of a few hero writers I have. The other being Christopher Moore. But I can really get into anything with a good story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I really like what I do but what I love the most about it is the opportunity to go to school with it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I strive to be as respectful with my beliefs as possible. I love discussing them and sharing them though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school to get my degree as a massage therapist. And working my way towards school now. Ask me about what and why!