Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Frostproof, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile if you want to talk to me. Really pay attention. The way to reach me is all there. yes you workaholic

In his own words

Please take the time to read my profile. I don"t have a paying account with I am a farmer. So now you know I don't really have alot of time to go and hang out anywhere. Most of my day is spent taking care of animals. I raise about 900 chickens every month. Here is what my day is like. First thing in the morning is to feed the dogs, then milk the goats. After I filter the milk I start my daily chores. I have to feed and water all the chickens, ducks and quail. Then its time to collect the eggs. After I do all that then I have breakfast and head back out to refill the chicken water. once I do that I start on any little projects I have for that day. Cleaning chicken coops or building something. Some days I don't have time for that because I have to dress out chickens. I ordered a chicken plucker but it will not be here until June. I was taking online college classes but I am taking the summer off. Now here is what I am looking for. I would like someone that understands that I am a livestock farmer and I don't get days off. I don't always have time to stop and do nothing. I would like someone that is willing to help out if I need it. I do not need someone that doesn't want to lift a finger. Either help out on the farm or get a job, no you cannot stay in the house all day and just watch T.V. Sorry its just the way my life is. My house is not the greatest in the world. I got the property for a great price but the house needed alittle fixing up. I do what ever I have time for. I live in West Frosproof. Just look up the farm and you will find me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I own a poultry farm in Frostproof, FL. I have 13 dairy goats. 4 giant dogs, 3 cows and an army of ducks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tractor Supply, because its all I seem to have time for anymore. Google it. American Way Farms


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

peace, I like everything to be relaxed. Working on my Farm. Really pay attention to this.

For fun

Not much lately. I can barely get away from the farm as it is.

Last read

My posting on craig list for chickens in frostproof American Way Farms



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently own a small farm in frostproof fl.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Guyana, so I am half of six different races. West Indian math.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open minded.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am currently majoring in business at South Florida College Avon Park Campus