Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 15 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, dont sweat the small stuff, live it

In his own words

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and is not just letting life live them. Someone confident, funny-sexy, determained, motivated, outgoing, smart, honest with yourself and with me. Someone who was raised old school with values and moral and stands behide what they believe, and their word.. Someone who is willing to try anything twice. Someone who can dance very well so you can teach me, or not good at all so we can take lessons. Someone who is always looking to grow as a person and better themselves. I am a Very Positive Person and have Great Energy. I'm Super Caring and Giving To My Loved Ones. I Don't Open Up To People Easily, but When I love and Care For someone I give them My All. I love Giving Advice...Maybe Because I think I Know It all. I love to Learn New Things and Become Great At Everything I do. I don't Like To Waste Time and I will Do Whatever It Takes To Get Whatever I Want. Right now I'm in slow down mode, trying to smell the flowers, go on small 4 day vacations several time a year. Taking more time to live life and not let work rule every minute of my day. Im also looking for a travel partner. I enjoy eating out in good company with interesting conversation. I prefer a women with her own opinion who isn't afraid to express it. The beach, park, BBQ s, family and friend get together are all great. I'm cool with just about anything from staying home and watch movies all day on rainy days to drinking and dancing the night away.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've only been to the Dominican Republic and Jamaica. I have plans to travel in the next few years to....Costa Rica, Bahamas, Brazil, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cali, Cuba, Colombia, Hawaii, Spain, i want to take a bike tour all throughout Europe


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spanish food, seafood, Italian, the beach, BBQ, drinks good conversation, and good friends.

For fun

Anything spur of the moment, rollerblading, softball game, wine tasting, cooking, quick trips, movie day on rainy or snowy days.

Last read

Passport Please. The Alchemist. Eleven Minutes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
self employed
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't go to church often. I would like to start going more regularly. I am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never finished that is an important life achivement goal for me, I would like to get my degree.