Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
8'0" (243cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some call me Prince, because I'm sooo Charming! *(Wow, that was bad).

In his own words

I'm not your typical Southern Gentlemen, but I'm orginally from the KY... and I ain't talking Jelly! Been living in LA for awhile. Anyway, I'm quite the character, an interesting mix you'd never guess. My friends think my life is like one big show. But that show is funny! I don't try to be, people just laugh. Like everyone says, I'm new to this... I'm all about fun so give me a shout! Love to chat. I look forward to meeting people that can make me laugh, and people NOT stupider than I am. So if you fall in one of those catagories, we'll probably be kosher.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog rocks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Westside... all the good times happen in the 310! I'm always open to finding new and exciting things... I consider myself a walking Zagat or Yelp guide. You name it, I've been there! Help me think of somewhere cool I need to go...

Favorite things

I love TV & movies. My Tivo is my BFF. Reading is fine, especially when people read to me. I have been told I'm a great chef. Shopping rocks, any kind, even @ Ralph's. I'm a dude, so I like sports, but I also Play, & am pretty coordinated & decent.

For fun

I do fun stuff, and am a fun person. I guarantee that. Just ask!

Last read

US Weekly. Fantastic. Any magazine with Lindsay Lohan on the cover is a guaranteed read. I am learning to read books and I love autobiographies. I just read "If I Did It," by OJ Simpson. Yes, he's still looking for the "real killers."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'0" (243cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I Produce TV shows that hopefully people enjoy. I like making people laugh, because I apparently suck at everything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm an interesting mix that takes too long to explain but is really unique. But being a former woman is not part of that mix. I was born a dude, & still am a dude. I think.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I paid a lot of $$ for people to think I'm smart. I guess I'm the idiot!