Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dr_pepper2012

38 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Riverdale, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is good for the soul!

In her own words

(Trying Match again. Maybe 2nd time's a charm.) I grew up with a wonderful example of how a man should treat a woman--my dad. So, some have said that my standards are high, but I don't think so. I expect to be treated like a woman, and I love treating my man like a man. I am opened to getting out more, but there are some places I will NOT go. I desire to be in a relationship that is built on friendship. We won't be perfect, but we'll be perfect for each other; we will have differences, but we will have understanding through those differences. I am STRONG in my faith and desire a mate who is strong in his faith. I love to read and I believe in family. I watch how a man treats the ladies in his family (especially his mother & daughter(s)) to see how he will treat me. I can be really silly, but I know when to turn it off. I am a good person who looks to befriend those who are also good people. I believe in love and don't take that word for granted. If I say I love someone...I mean it. Most people wouldn't say a negative thing about themselves, but I'll be honest & tell u two things...I am spoiled (blame my dad) and I am clumsy (I will explain later-LOL). However, I am a very giving person, so that balances my negatives correct? If a man doesn't mind taking being best friends with and sharing life with a good woman, then he'll be able to deal with my "attitude." I am not at all perfect, but I serve one who is, and He is working on me EVERY day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out a lot. I frequent the movies, Cafe 290 (Roswell, GA), church, and home. I am up for learning new spots though.

Favorite things

I LOVE movies, I LOVE to read, I LOVE Italian food, I LOVE watching Friends and Law & Order.

For fun

In my free time I love to read and I love to shop. I also like to watch Law & Order, Friends, and Scandal or a great movie. I like to watch football and basketball, but I really like to go to the games when I can.

Last read

I recently read (am on the last few chapters) James Patterson's "Along Came a Spider." Love it; Love James Patterson. I also recently read 'Scuse Me While I Kill This Guy' and "Guns Will Keep Us Together".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference