Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always keeping my EYES ON THE PRIZE!!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as someone that is kind, dependable, hard working and loyal. I'm outgoing, intelligent and respectful. I like to have fun and am optimistic even during a crisis. A warm, sunny day, birds chirping, hearing the laughter of children and the sound of the ocean makes me smile. I'm grateful for God's grace and mercy, the love and support of my family and friends, and the ability to learn from and with others. I'm passionate about creating a better way of life for my family, friends and those that have less. I strive to enrich the lives of others, and generally have a sense of joy and peace about me. I like to take on new adventures and experience new things. and would certainly like to create and share those moments with a partner/friend. My faith is also an important part of who I am, it keeps me humble. In a partner, I'm looking for someone of good character; thoughtful, spiritual; lifelong learner; compassionate and charitable; someone that compliments and enhances me to becoming the best person that I can be...The best that WE can be...someone that adds value to my life and that I can in return add value to theirs. Someone that I respect, that appreciates the small things that life has to offer....a FRIEND.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, warm destinations for travel, Puerto Rico; Nice, France; Cape Town, South Africa


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Have a very eclectic musical pallette- R&B, pop, cuban/latino,country, classical; Not a fan of tv- good for background noise; Seafood lover, like to try new dishes from diffferent regions

For fun

Spend leisure time with family and friends- cooking, going to restaurants, museums, you name it.Traveling to new destinations and learning about local cultures; Searching for unique items to create a comfortable and relaxing home.

Last read

Lots of books/essays by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie- Purple Hibiscus, Americanah, Half of a Yellow Sun. Her words are beautiful, smart, and make you think critically about the world and your personal views about society and situations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral