Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is unknown, today is a gift!

In his own words

It is no use waiting for your ship to come in unless you have sent one out" - Belgium Proverb - So here goes the ship... I moved to Marina Del Rey over a year ago, and love it! There is so much to do and great restaurants around. Some simple facts: 1) I can go from a dive bar to a nice dinner. 2) I enjoy a wide variety of activities, from movies and sports to a walk or bike ride on the beach, or perhaps cooking a good meal. Maybe it is camping or a night at the 'W'. 3) I love animals, but don't currently have any. 4) I am interested in travel, anywhere and everywhere! 5) I grew up in Canada, I love it! But I can't stand the cold winters. I am interested in meeting an attractive, honest women to share time with. A healthy balance between all aspects of life is important to me. If a more serious relationship grows, awesome!!! If friendship is all that works...great! If you are interested, drop me a line, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled many places for work and pleasure...but still have hopes of seeking new places. I love the desert (Palm Springs), I have a soft spot for it. And, I am always looking for that new "hole in the wall"!

Favorite things

Hummm...everything but spiders and scorpions...yikes! I'll fill you in later.

For fun

Well...I am pretty much open to anything. I love the outdoors and sports (e.g., golf, working out, biking), travel, shopping, eating, etc.

Last read

First things first and The Secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
9-5; ha...9-noon sounds better! Kidding, the hours vary. I am in Management Consulting which keeps me busy and generally out of trouble. Everybody asks, what's that...kind of like a shrink for business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Canada but have been down in the US for over 10 years. Formally lived in Scottsdale and Palm Desert, but traveled all over the world for work.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ever seen the 'Purple bracelet' for a complaint free world? Check out the website! I believe everyone has the right to 'follow' what ever beliefs are important to them...just stick to them and be open and respectful of others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
As I mentioned, I grew up in Canada, so my degree is Canadian eh! Actually, it is in Business - Finance and Marketing.