Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could put anything here...

In his own words

I recently moved to Ohio and don't really know too many people outside of work so I'm looking to meet someone in the area. I majored in sport management in college and moved to the Cleveland area for a job with a baseball team. I Love to go out and have a good time and have a good laugh. I'm very easy to get along with, very laid back. Since I don't have many friends I lead a somewhat simple life, but definitely don't have a problem changing it up when I get a chance. I'd love to meet a girl who is outgoing but also laid back at the same time. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but doesn't mind the occasional night in. Just someone you can talk to and have a good time with. In college I spent a lot of time volunteering with inner city kids and I'd love to find something similar to that here. I'm always down to try something new and have become a big fan of trying out all the local dive bars/restaurants near where I work. I'm pretty health conscious and enjoy working out when I get the chance. I've become a halfway decent cook while living on my own these past few years and I make a mean peanut butter pie. Lately I've taken to reading books before watching the movie so I've been doing a lot of reading lately. I've lived in 4 different states in the past 5 years due to school/internships/jobs and I really like traveling and experiencing different places. I pride myself on having many useless talents and am never afraid to poke fun at myself. When given the chance, I hula hoop like it's my job. If you want to know any more or you think you can challenge me in a hula hoop-off feel free to shoot me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I listen to old school rock and roll and a little bit of hip hop. Nothing current though. Don't really watch much TV, although I do like The Office. I am not a picky eater at all...I'll eat anything except for water chestnuts.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, checking out movies and going out with my coworkers.

Last read

Tender is the Night by F. Scott Fitzgerald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral