Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today as tomorrow is not guaranteed. I need more cowbell!

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, athletic and outgoing guy, who is looking for a girl that shares some of my interests and is interested in getting to know each other. I enjoy being outside either playing sports or exploring San Diego. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to new places and spending time with people that make me happy. I am an optimist and try to find the good in people. Born and raised in SD, and while I believe San Diego is probably the best place to live; I have traveled throughout the U.S. as well as to other countries and throughly enjoy experiencing new places. I would like a girl that knows how and enjoys to laugh, because I try to have a good time in whatever I am doing and that usually involves laughter. Becaus I enjoy watching and playing sports, I would prefer a girl who would be ok with those activities. I think respect and trust in a relationship are essential. Also, I want a real and genuine girl who does not want to play games and is actually looking to find someone. My family is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. I am a honest and trustworthy guy that is willing to go out of his way to help someone who needs assistance. Strong morals and values are something I possess and would want the same characteristics in the person I meet. I am a caring, considerate individual who believes that chivalry is far from overrated as I still open the doors for any girl who is with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever named Beckham, yes like the soccer player, that I've had since he was 10 weeks old. He is pretty my best buddy! Plus he helps me stay in shape with our running a few times a week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, pool at my condo, anywhere I can run my dog, or interesting places here in San Diego. I have traveled throughout the U.S. and have been to Italy and loved it and am planning on taking an European and South American trip in the near future


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

As far as music, I like tons of genres unless it has people screaming into the microphone, I like most movies as well but would choose a comedy over a horror flick. Food is a great thing, I really love Italian and Mexican food.

For fun

I enjoy the going to movies, the beach, hanging out with friends, the gym and anything to get me out of the house to mess around in San Diego. While I prefer dive bars/pubs, I can get dressed up and go to a nice dinner or night on the town.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of different things, To Kill a Mockingbird is my favorite novel. Plus with my work, I tend to stay up on financial happenings and current events as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Compliance Analyst at a Financial Services company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCSD in 2007 with a Bachelor of Arts in History and a Bachelor of Science in Economics.