Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty, Loyalty, Respect and Integrity - 4 huge qualities in a person! Love to learn, Teach me something new! :) No serial daters please!

In his own words

I am originaly from the East Coast....I grew up in NYC, went to college in Boston, and I have now lived in Orange County for 16 years. I LOVE IT out here! :) I consider myself a very caring and compassionate person, and a firm believer in being a gentleman. So ladies, CHIVALRY is not dead! Living an active lifestyle is very important to me... I love going to the gym, hiking, running, tennis, softball/baseball and pretty much doing anything outdoors. But I am definitely not a gym rat or a meathead! :) haha....While I am over the whole "singles" bar scene, I do enjoy to go out with friends and just being social. Reading is a passion of mine during my downtime, my favorite books are The Count of Monte Cristo and Cien Anos de Soledad. Also, this might make me sound like a nerd, but I love the whole Harry Potter Series of books! My relationship with God is important to me, and I go to Church on Sundays more often than not!:) The two main qualities I am looking for in a woman are honesty and loyalty. I think that those 2 qualities are essential for a stable and fulfilling relationship to progress. Also, having respect for each other is huge in my opinion! I will be turning 41 years old on May 29th, and because I look way younger, people are always shocked! I can thank my parents genes for that...haha :) I am very responsible, but I do like to laugh a lot and have a fun. I think I am hilarious! Also, I am half Mexican and half Welsh! I feel fortunate to be a mutt, I have gotten to experience the best of both worlds. I have a lot more to say, but I'll save all of that for the first date :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, especially dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Cabo, NYC, Boston, San Diego, Hard Rock San Diego, Las Vegas, Javiers Cantina, Mastros, Yardhouse, JT Schmidts at the District, Irvine Spectrum, 24 Hour Fitness, Peter's Canyon, El Moro Canyon, my home and my friends homes.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I have two major pleasures in life and they are being active and food. I love to go to the gym, to hike, go for walks, play tennis (and other sports)! I also enjoy food immensely! I love to experiment and try all kinds of flavors.

For fun

Nice dinners (I LOVE food) and having a few drinks with friends, hanging at the beach/pool, hiking, reading, roadtrips, anything active or any outside activity, spending quality time with the people that I care about...I can have fun doing anything!

Last read

Thc Count of Monte Cristo...probably the 5th or 6th time that I have read this book, its my favorite. I enjoy the story and the characters, it's a classic. Also been reading a bunch of detective novels lately (it's a guilty pleasure).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Product Manager - I manage a high end tech product for my Company I really don't have a preference in what my partner does for a living. As long as she is happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican-American....My mom is Mexican and my dad is Scottish/Welsh...a great combination :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tufts University in Boston and got my degree in Economics.